Der Vorstand

Nicole Kaufmann

 

Präsidentin

nicole.kaufmann@opcdrivers.ch


Patrick Leuenberger

 

Vize-Präsident

patrick.leuenberger@opcdrivers.ch

Stefan Gafner

 

Aktuar

stefan.gafner@opcdrivers.ch

Adrian Voser

 

Kassier

adrian.voser@opcdrivers.ch


Andreas Aregger

 

Administrator

andreas.aregger@opcdrivers.ch

Elias Frey

 

Sponsoring / Eventplaner

elias.frey@opcdrivers.ch

Manfred Berthold

 

Beisitzer

manfred.berthold@opcdrivers.ch